SOLITARINESS

5780aOnce again, I am left with nobody but me. This is no hugot, I tell you.

I am really enjoying the house all by myself. My  family went to Batangas to attend the burial of our Grandmother there. Sadly, mama didn’t allow me to join them for me to take a rest since I’ve just recovered from illness.

Talking about that ‘illness thing’  I promised to give you an update, so there it is. I am actually okay now – alive and a little bit kickin’. My rashes have disappeared – though not totally because I can still see tiny red patches on some areas but those are very minimal. My appetite is back, so as my energy.  However, my weight loss is very noticeable that I lost my old chubby cheeks. Well, I promise I would eat and regain my weight again.

What to do when alone?

Right now, there’s nothing to do but to play good music with the volume up – good thing there’s no one disrupting me here. And since I got really bored, I then decided to blog about this. Now back to good music, I am listening to random artists – Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Meghan Trainor, Hailee Steinfeld, Katy Perry, Adam Levine, One Direction, Ariana Grande, Adele, etc.

Now playing: Teenage Dream by Katy Perry ( I don’t know but this reminds me of old puppy love, that has gone lost)

page1page

I actually thought of watching movies but… you know watching movies isn’t fun when alone. I like it when I watch movies with friends and other people but not alone – not really my thing, I guess.

Now….

I am running out of words to say. So I am ending it here. I’ll just wait for people to get back home and bring back the noise here again, cause it’s freakin’ quite here now had I not playing music.

P.S. Enjoy the left hours for solitariness, self.

2 thoughts on “SOLITARINESS

Leave a comment